LOKBHARATI LOKSEVA MAHAVIDYALAYA-SANOSARA

Notification for the Composition of the IQAC

It is notified here that the following committee of IQAC is comprised of the Chairman and the members, as per as guidelines issued by IQAC NAAC. The committee shall work for two years in accordance with the objectives, effective from the current academic year.

Sr. No	Name	Committee Members
1	Dr.HasmukhbhaiSuthar	Chair Person
2	Shree KantibhaiGothi	Senior administrative officers
3	Shree HasmukhbhaiDevmurari	Management
4	Shree JayvantsinhGohil	Alumni student
5	Shree BhagirathsinhSarvaiya	Industrialist
6	Dr.Yogeshbhai Trivedi	Coordinator
7	Dr.ShreedharbhaiGajjar	Teacher
8	Dr.M.P. Shreemali	Teacher
9	Shree A.J Chauhan	Teacher
10	Shree V.A Joshi	Teacher
11	Shree ManojbhaiAgravat	Teacher
12	Dr.Vinodbhai Joshi	Stakeholders
13	Shree RamchandrabhaiPancholi	Management
14	Shree MahobatsinhChavda	Teacher
15	Shree KumargauravPurohit	Teacher
16	Shree PoojabenPurohit	Teacher

(3+

IQAC coordinator Date: 06-07-2021 Principal